Folder Permissions

The permissions that the authenticated user has for a folder.

boolean
true

Specifies if the user can delete this item

boolean
true

Specifies if the user can download this item

true

Specifies if the user can invite collaborators to the item

boolean
true

Specifies if the user can rename this item

true

Specifies if the user can manage shared links for this item

boolean
true

Specifies if the user can invite new collaborators to this item

boolean
true

Specifies if the user can upload into this folder.

Response Example

{
  "can_delete": true,
  "can_download": true,
  "can_invite_collaborator": true,
  "can_rename": true,
  "can_set_share_access": true,
  "can_share": true,
  "can_upload": true
}