You can remove up to 100 external users from your enterprise using the API.
This API endpoint removes access to all types of content you invited the
listed external users to collaborate on.
To remove the external users, call
.
This endpoint requires API version 2025.0. Include the box-version: 2025.0 header in your request.
This job runs in the background, and sends a completion report listing deletion status for each user when it’s finished.
When you delete external users, their pending collaboration invites are not deleted.